KULU safaris logotype
What our clients write about us
Bruce Tatarchuk, USA: Print

"Excellent operation, very well run, very honest and forthcoming. I had a great time."

/Kulu Safaris Evaluation Form (September, 2005)/

Frank Blaha, USA Print

"After 40 years of hunts over most of the North America I believe your operation to be among the best I have ever enjoyed. I will heartily recommend your company to anyone and will likely return myself."

/Kulu Safaris Evaluation Form (September 3, 2004)/

Rick Taylor, USA Print

"Thank you for a great adventure. I will heartily recommend your services to all my friends. I was totally impressed."

/Kulu Safaris Evaluation Form (September 3, 2004)/

William Joseph Lasarso, USA Print

"This hunt was more than I expected. Service before, during & after were excellent. I had complete faith in services. I've been with a few outfitters. But Kulu is top of the line. Even small details were taken care of before time."

/Kulu Safaris Evaluation Form (May 28, 2004)

Douglas Gehring, USA Print

"The guides and staff were very friendly. I had a great time."

/Kulu Safaris Evaluation Form (May 14, 2004)/

Reza Golsorkhi, USA Print

"On September 30, 2002, I was fortunate to take two beautiful snow sheep, each measuring 38" with 13 1/3" bases. Both rams were 12 1/2 years old. Sergey runs an efficient organization, everything from the helicopter down to the sauna in the main camp. My guides were highly motivated and knowledgeable. Game was plentiful."

/OVIS # 18 (Summer 2003), page 9/

Gordon Rockefeller, USA Print

"We ... had a wonderful experience with Kulu Safaris. ..This was a marvelous wilderness experience that the whole Kulu Safaris crew should be proud of. It will leave us with lifetime memories. Thanks and congratulations to the whole crew for their hard work and dedication."

/OVIS # 17 (Spring 2003), page 29/

Gary Hansen, USA Print

"All considered, this trip was truly an experience of a lifetime, one that will remain etched in my mind the rest of my life. We were in, what I considered, virgin country: immense in size and pristine in its beauty. ..I would also like to extend my appreciation to Sergey and Irene Rudakov of Kulu Safaris and their staff for the way they took care of the five of us, and their excellent coordination of this expedition."

/OVIS # 16 (Winter 2003), page 47/  

Sam Richardson, USA Print

"Sure had a great time with those folks."

/OVIS # 16 (Winter 2003), page 21/

Gary Rigotti, USA Print

"The vast country, its beauty, wild landscape, and knowing that no modern hunter has hunted it, was a great and exciting feeling... Thanks again for giving me this great opportunity. Sheep forever!"

/OVIS # 15 (Fall 2002), page 51/

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next > End >>

Page 5 of 6

KULU safaris logotype
img1
img2
img3
img4
img5
img6
Отзывы наших клиентов
Bruce Tatarchuk, США Печать

"Отличная организация и проведение охоты, честные и доброжелательные люди. Здорово провел время."

/Kulu Safaris Evaluation Form (September, 2005)/

 
Frank Blaha, США Печать

"Вот уже 40 лет я охочусь на территориях Северной Америки, поэтому с уверенностью могу сказать, что ваша охота была среди лучших, в которых я когда-либо участвовал. Я буду очень рекомендовать вашу компанию и с радостью повторю все еще раз."

/Kulu Safaris Evaluation Form (September 3, 2004)/

 
Rick Taylor, США Печать

"Спасибо вам за замечательное приключение. Буду рекомендовать вас всем моим друзьям. Я был очень впечатлен."

/Kulu Safaris Evaluation Form (September 3, 2004)/

 
William Joseph Lasarso, США Печать

"Я не ожидал такой хорошей охоты. Обслуживание до, во время и после было отличным. Мне довелось охотиться с разными компаниями, но Кулу оказалась лучшей. Даже самые незначительные детали были заранее учтены."

/Kulu Safaris Evaluation Form (May 28, 2004)/

 
Douglas Gehring, США Печать

"Гиды и персонал были очень дружелюбными. Я прекрасно провел время."

/Kulu Safaris Evaluation Form (May 14, 2004)/

 
Reza Golsorkhi, США Печать

"30 сентября 2002 года мне посчастливилось заполучить двух прекрасных снежных баранов, возрастом 12, 5 лет. Сергей знает свое дело – в лагере есть все: от вертолета до сауны. Мои гиды были очень активны и хорошо подготовлены. Охота удалась."

/OVIS # 18 (Summer 2003), стр. 9/

 
Gordon Rockefeller, США Печать

"Мы замечательно провели время с Кулу Сафарис. Команда Кулу Сафарис по праву может гордиться тем великолепным ощущением дикой природы, которое навсегда останется в нашей памяти. Примите мою благодарность за вашу работу и преданность этому делу."

/OVIS # 17 (Spring 2003), стр. 29/

 
Gary Hansen, США Печать

"Это путешествие стало необыкновенным жизненным опытом для меня, который я буду вспоминать всю мою оставшуюся жизнь. Мы посетили по настоящему девственно чистый край, первозданный в своей красоте. Я также хотел бы выразить свою признательность Сергею и Ирине Рудаковым, их сотрудникам за отличное проведение охоты."

/OVIS # 16 (Winter 2003), стр. 47/

 
Sam Richardson, США Печать

"Я действительно здорово провел время с этими ребятами."

/OVIS # 16 (Winter 2003), стр. 21/

 
Gary Rigotti, США Печать

"У меня было волнующее чувство, когда я находился на просторах этой огромная прекрасной страны и сосзнавал, что ни один современный охотник не был здесь до меня. Спасибо за предоставленную возможность."

/OVIS # 15 (Fall 2002), стр. 51/

 
<< Первая < Предыдущая 1 2 3 4 5 6 Следующая > Последняя >>

Страница 5 из 6