KULU safaris logotype
img1
img2
img3
img4
img5
img6
What our clients write about us
Andy Cool, USA Print
Новости - Отзывы

“What an experience! Sergey and Irene welcomed us with red carpet treatment! The hunting was unbelievable and the scenery was spectacular. We all had an incredible time. Kulu safaris run a fantastic operation – their suits are superior woodsmen and are excellent hunters. I would recommend them to anyone interested in an adventure of a lifetime.Thank you Sergey and Irene.”

/Brown bear hunt May 2008/

 
Walter Coram, USA Print
Новости - Отзывы

“This was an exciting hunt in great country. The mountains were amazing. I enjoyed hunting with you very much and will work to have the opportunity to hunt with you again.”

/Brown bear hunt May 2008/

 
Russell Young, USA Print
Новости - Отзывы

“Stepan is an excellent guide and person. He takes very good care of his hunters in every way. Stepan has many skills. He continues to learn from guide Sergey. He is hardworking and takes excellent care of the trophy. The organization and preparation by Kulu is excellent. The hunt was well planned with excellent equipment. Kulu is an outstanding operation. Please keep your high standards.”

/Brown bear hunt May 2008/

 
Randy Darby, USA Print
Новости - Отзывы

“Todd Fry and Kulu Safaris did a great job from start to finish. Had a super time. Will tell my friends to book hunts with you. Thank you.”

/Brown bear hunt May 2008/

 
John Bravata, USA Print
Новости - Отзывы

“This trip blew away all my expectations. My guide Pasha was Amazing. The memories that I have experienced will stay with me forever. My feelings for the Russian people and this country have also changed due to this trip. I could not say anything negative about this whole operation or all the people we have meet with. Very organized. I have felt save this whole trip. Thank you for the memories. God Bless the Russian people.”

/Brown bear hunt May 2008/

 
Tony Mosley, USA Print
Новости - Отзывы

“This was my first experience on snowmobiles. I was not able to perform as well as I would like. Experience would have mite me better prepared.”

/Brown bear hunt May 2007/

 
Grey Welhouse, USA Print
Новости - Отзывы

“A Very good hunt. Excellent!!!”

/Brown bear hunt May 2007/

 
Shane Edelen, USA Print
Новости - Отзывы

“It was a great hunt.Sergey and Yury made it a grate time.”

/Brown bear hunt April 2007/

 
Richard Edelen, USA Print
Новости - Отзывы

“Thank you for a great hunt and adventure.”

/Brown bear hunt April 2007/

 
Gary D. Young, USA Print
Новости - Отзывы

“I had a pleasure of hunting Kolyma and Yakutia snow sheep with KULU Safaris in September 2007 along with 6 other buddies. I was fortunate to take two great trophies #17 and #28 SCI. I have never hunted with more organized and professional group of people and I have hunted in many countries. Both Sergey and Irene Rudakov, owners of KULU Safaris, and their staff are wonderful people with amazing skills that go beyong anything I have ever expected. You will not go wrong booking your hunt KULU Safaris. You may contact me for references”

/hunted snow sheep in August-September 2007/

 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next > End >>

Page 3 of 6

KULU safaris logotype
img1
img2
img3
img4
img5
img6
Отзывы наших клиентов
Andy Cool, США Печать

“Какая удивительная поездка! Сергей и Ирина встретили нас с самыми добрыми намерениями! Охота была невероятная, а пейзаж захватывающий. Мы потрясающе провели время. Kulu Safaris организовали фантастическую поездку. Их костюмы как у настоящих лесников и охотников. Я бы порекомендовал их всем, тем кто любит путешествовать. Спасибо вам Сергей и Ирина.”

/Охота на Бурого медведя. Май 2008/

 
Walter Coram, США Печать

“Это была потрясающая охота в великолепной стране. Вид гор был потрясающим. Мне понравилось охотиться вместе с вами и я буду продолжать работать, чтобы еще раз получить возможность присоединиться к вам снова.”

/Охота на Бурого медведя. Май 2008/

 
Russell Young, США Печать

“Степан отличный человек и проводник. Он заботиться о всех своих охотниках. У Степана очень большой опыт в данной среде. Но он продолжается учиться у Сергея. Он трудолюбивый человек и проявляет отличную заботу в течении всей поездки. Подготовка и организация поездки от Кулу на высшем уровне. Вся охота была распланирована и было предоставлено отличное обмундирование. Кулу это выдающаяся организация. Продолжайте в том же духе, ребята.”

/Охота на Бурого медведя. Май 2008/

 
Randy Darby, США Печать

“Todd Try и Kulu Safaris проделали большую и отличную работу от начала до конца. Я провел отличное время с вами. Я расскажу своим друзьям, чтобы они так же могли принять участие в охоте. Спасибо”

/Охота на Бурого медведя. Май 2008/ 

 
John Bravata, США Печать

“Эта поездка оправдала все мои ожидания. Мой проводник Павел был великолепен. Те памятные события которые я получил во время поездки, навсегда останутся со мной. Мои чувства к Россиянам и к этой стране также поменялись благодаря этой поездки. Ничего отрицательного сказать не могу, по поводу поездки и тех людей с которыми мы встречались. Очень организованно. И я чувствовал себя в безопасности всю поездку. Спасибо вам за воспоминания. Господь благослови Россию.”

/Охота на Бурого медведя. Май 2008/ 

 
Tony Mosley, США Печать

“Это была моя первая поездка на снегоходах. Я даже не мог себе представить, что будет все так, как я хотел. Поездка сделала меня еще более подготовленным.” 

/Охота на Бурого медведя. Май 2008/

 
Grey Welhouse, США Печать

“Отличная охота!!!”

/Охота на Бурого медведя. Май 2008/

 
Shane Edelen, США Печать

“Это была отличная охота. Сергей и Юрий сделали это время незабываемым.” 

/Охота на Бурого медведя. Апрель 2007/ 

 
Richard Edelen, США Печать

“Спасибо вам за хорошую охоту и путешествие.”

/Охота на Бурого медведя. Апрель 2007/

 
Гэри Дуглас Янг, США Печать

“Я полностью под впечатлением всей охоты, организации, профессионализма, деловых качеств сотрудников, охотничьей территории и менеджмента КУЛУ. Я не могу выразить, как я доволен своими трофеями! Я вернусь, чтобы снова поохотиться с моими новыми друзьями из Магадана! Спасибо из всей глубины моего сердца!”

/охотился на снежного барана в августе – сентябре 2007/ 

 
<< Первая < Предыдущая 1 2 3 4 5 6 Следующая > Последняя >>

Страница 3 из 6